Administration

 

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Extension

Dr. Michael Cutright

Director

mcutrigh@k12.wv.us

(304) 472-1259 x 103

Michael Murray

Assistant Director

mmurray@k12.wv.us

x 104

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Extension

Twial Abel

Finance Secretary

tabel@k12.wv.us

x 102

Christie Boone

Adult Ed. Secretary

cboone@k12.wv.us

x 100

Randy Tenney

Custodian

 

x 116

 

 

 

 

Instructors

 

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Extension

Dusty Campbell

IT Instructor

djcampbell@k12.wv.us

x 132

Scott Currence

Collision Repair

bcurrenc@k12.wv.us

x 114

Sandy Darlington

Functional Academics

sdarlington@k12.wv.us

x 108

Steve Adkins

Welding Technology

stephen.adkins@k12.wv.us

x 112

Lee Fletcher

Carpentry

bfletche@k12.wv.us

x 119

Shannon Hamrick

LPN

sdhamrick@k12.wv.us

x 110

Amie Hawkins

Health Occupations

adhawkins@k12.wv.us

x 109

Ryan Hines

LPN Coordinator

rahines@k12.wv.us

x 110

Bob Johnson

Diesel Technology

rljohnson@k12.wv.us

x 113

Tammy Ross

Health Professions

trross@k12.wv.us

x 117

Robert Lowther

Electrical Technology

rdlowther@k12.wv.us

x 129

Libby Stingo

LPN

lstingo@k12.wv.us

x 110

Tim Turner

Automotive Tech.

jtturner@k12.wv.us

x 121