Administration

 

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Extension

Rebecca Call

Director

rebecca.bowers@k12.wv.us

X 3603

Michael Murray

Assistant Director

mmurray@k12.wv.us

x 3604

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Extension

Mary Hawkins

Finance Secretary

mahawkins@k12.wv.us

x 3602

Christie Boone

Adult Ed. Secretary

cboone@k12.wv.us

x 3601

Randy Tenney

Custodian

 

x 2616

 

 

 

 

Instructors

 

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Extension

Chad McKisic

IT Instructor

chad.mckisic@k12.wv.us

x 3608

Scott Currence

Collision Repair

bcurrenc@k12.wv.us

x 3620

Rachel Smarr

Career Coach

rachel.smarr@k12.wv.us

x 3607

Billy Poling

Welding Technology

billy.poling@k12.wv.us

x 3617

Lee Fletcher

Carpentry

bfletche@k12.wv.us

x 3622

Shannon Hamrick

LPN

sdhamrick@k12.wv.us

x 3611

Amie Hawkins

Health Occupations

adhawkins@k12.wv.us

x 3609

Ryan Hines

LPN Coordinator

rahines@k12.wv.us

x 3613

Bob Johnson

Diesel Technology

rljohnson@k12.wv.us

x 3619

Tammy Ross

Health Professions

trross@k12.wv.us

x 3614

Robert Lowther

Electrical Technology

rdlowther@k12.wv.us

x 3623

Rheanna Davis

LPN

rheanna.davis@k12.wv.us

x 3612

Tim Turner

Automotive Tech.

jtturner@k12.wv.us

x 3624

Shepen Skidmore

Cosmetology

smskidmore@k12.wv.us

x 3632

Mary Hull

Cosmetology

mary.hull@k12.wv.us

x 3639